Menu

Participants

13. Mr. Murali Subramanian
Tide Technocrates Private Limited
# 33, 59th Cross, 5th Block, Rajajinagar
Bangalore 560010
Phone: +91-80-3350009 India
14. Dr. N.K.S. Rajan
Combustion, Gasification & Propulsion Laboratory
Dept. of Aerospace Engineering
Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore 560 012
Phone: : +91-80-3600536
Fax: +91-80-3601692
Email : nksr@cgpl.iisc.ernet.in India
15. Dr. G. Sridhar
Combustion, Gasification & Propulsion Laboratory
Dept. of Aerospace Engineering
Indian Institute of Science,
Bangalore 560 012
Phone: +91-80-3600536
Fax: +91-80-3601692
Email : gsridhar@cgpl.iisc.ernet.in India
 
16. Mr. H.V. Sridhar
Combustion, Gasification & Propulsion Laboratory
Dept. of Aerospace Engineering
Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore 560 012
Phone: +91-80-3600536
Fax: +91-80-3601692
Email : hvsridhar@cgpl.iisc.ernet.in India
17. Mr. D.N. Subbukrishna
Combustion, Gasification & Propulsion Laboratory
Dept. of Aerospace Engineering
Indian Institute of Science, 
Bangalore 560 012
Phone: +91-80-3600536
Fax: +91-80-3601692
Email : subbu@cgpl.iisc.ernet.in India
18. Dr. S. Dasappa
Combustion, Gasification & Propulsion Laboratory
Dept. of Aerospace Engineering
Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore 560 012
Phone: +91-80-3600536
Fax: +91-80-3601692
Email : dasappa@cgpl.iisc.ernet.in India
19. Prof. H.S. Mukunda
Combustion, Gasification & Propulsion Laboratory
Dept. of Aerospace Engineering
Indian Institute of Science, 
Bangalore 560 012
Phone: +91-80-3600536
Fax: +91-80-3601692
Email : mukunda@cgpl.iisc.ernet.in India
20. Prof. P.J. Paul
Combustion, Gasification & Propulsion Laboratory
Dept. of Aerospace Engineering
Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore 560 012
Phone: +91-80-3600536
Fax: +91-80-3601692
Email : paul@cgpl.iisc.ernet.in India
21. Dr. N. H. Ravindranath
Combustion, Gasification & Propulsion Laboratory
Dept. of Aerospace Engineering
Indian Institute of Science,
Bangalore 560 012
Phone: : +91 80 3600536
Fax: +91 80 3601692 India
22. Ms. Usha Rao
Programme Officer
United Nations Development Programme
55 Lodhi Estate, New Delhi-110 003
Fax: +91-11-24627612
Email : usha.rao@undp.org India
23. Dr. Bhaskar Natarajan
Senior Project Officer
India-Canada Environment Facility (ICEF)
86, Paschimi Marg, Vasant Vihar, 
New Delhi – 110 057
Fax: +91-11-6147827
Email : bnatarajan@delhi.icco.net India
24. Mr. M Jayaram 
Project Manager 
Energy and Environment , Winrock International India
7, Poorvi Marg, Vasant Vihar, 
New Delhi 110 057
Phone:: +91-11-2614 2965 (3 lines)
Direct + 91-11-2614 3527
Fax: +91-11-26146004 India

Previous Page                                                                                                                                                                           Next Page